Skip to main content

Business Informatics studies

Department: Business Informatics

Faculty coordinator: Armina Hubana

Email: armina.memic@unmo.ba

Course Study cycle Semester ECTS Language Contact person Email Syllabus
1.Business Communication BSc 1 5 English Armina Hubana armina.memic@unmo.ba .doc
2.Structured Programming BSc 1 6 English Elmir Babović elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba .doc
3.Management BSc 2 5 English Irma Dedić Irma.Dedic@unmo.ba .doc
4.Object-oriented programming BSc 2 7 English Denis Mušić denis@edu.fit.ba .doc
5.Database BSc 3 7 English Emina Junuz emina@fit.ba .doc
6.Business Organization BSc 3 6 English Sanvila Vuk sanvila.vuk@unmo.ba .doc
7.Marketing BSc 3 6 English Veldin Ovčina veldin.ovcina@unmo.ba .doc
8.Business English Language BSc 3 4 English Aida Džiho-
Šator
Aida.Dziho@unmo.ba .doc
9.Information Systems BSc 4 7 English Elmir Babović elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba .doc
10. Design of Business Information
Systems
BSc 5 7 English Emina Junuz emina@fit.ba .doc
11. Project management BSc 5 6 English Goran Ćurić goran.curic@unmo.ba .doc
12. Operation Research BSc 5 5 English Aida Brkan-
Vejzović
aida.brkan@unmo.ba .doc
13. Market Research BSc 6 5 English Veldin Ovčina veldin.ovcina@unmo.ba .doc
14. Financial Management BSc 6 5 English Azra Bajramović azra.bajramovic@unmo.ba .doc
15. Business Intelligence BSc 6 5 English Jasmin
Azemović
jasmin@edu.fit.ba .doc

Cookie Notice

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi at nibh rhoncus, tempor magna non, feugiat nisi.

Back to top