Skip to main content

Business Informatics studies

Department: Business Informatics

Faculty coordinator: Sanvila Vuk

Email: sanvila.vuk[@]unmo.ba 

Course Study cycle Semester ECTS Language Contact person Email Syllabus
1.Business Communication BSc 1 5 English Armina Hubana armina.memic@unmo.ba .doc
2.Structured Programming BSc 1 6 English Elmir Babović elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba .doc
3.Management BSc 2 6 English Adil Trgo adil.trgo@unmo.ba .doc
4.Object-oriented programming BSc 2 7 English Denis Mušić denis@edu.fit.ba .doc
5.IT introduction BSc 1 6 English Dragi Tiro dragi.tiro@unmo.ba  
6.English language-IT BSc 1 4 English Iris Memić-Fišić iris@edu.fit.ba  
7.Mathematics BSc 2 7 English Nina Bijedić nbijedic@edu.fit.ba  
8.Fundamentals of Operating systems BSc 2 6 English Senad Rahimić senda.rahimic@unmo.ba  
9.Business decision making BSc 3 6 English Haris Omerika haris.omerika@unmo.ba  
10.E-law BSc 4 4 English Edin Rizvanović edin.rizvanovic@unmo.ba  
11.Web technologies BSc 6 5 English Elmir Babović elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba  
12.Database BSc 3 7 English Emina Junuz emina@fit.ba .doc
13.Business Organization BSc 3 6 English Sanvila Vuk sanvila.vuk@unmo.ba .doc
14.Marketing BSc 3 6 English Veldin Ovčina veldin.ovcina@unmo.ba .doc
15.Information Systems BSc 4 7 English Elmir Babović elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba .doc
16. Design of Business Information
Systems
BSc 5 7 English Emina Junuz emina@fit.ba .doc
17. Project management BSc 5 6 English Irma Dedić irma.dedic@unmo.ba .doc
18. Operation Research BSc 5 5 English Aida Brkan-
Vejzović
aida.brkan@unmo.ba .doc
19. Market Research BSc 6 5 English Veldin Ovčina veldin.ovcina@unmo.ba .doc
20.Microeconomics Analysis BSc 1 6 English Irma Đidelija irma.djidelija@unmo.ba  
21.Business English language Bsc 3 4 English Aida Džiho-Šator aida.dziho@unmo.ba  

 

Cookie Notice

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Back to top