Skip to main content

Health Care studies

Department: Health Care

Faculty coordinator: Samra Mededovic

Email: samra.mededovic@unmo.ba

Course  Study cycle  Semester  ECTS  Language  Contact person  Email Syllabus
Medical ethics  BSc  II  2 English  Maja Colakovic  maja.colakovic@unmo.ba  
Informatics in health care  BSc  2 English  Dragi Tiro  dragi.tiro@unmo.ba  
Human genetics  BSc  3 English  Samra
Mededovic
samra.mededovic@unmo.ba  
Microbiology and immunology  BSc  II  5 English  Samra
Mededovic
samra.mededovic@unmo.ba  
English language I  BSc  I, II  4 English  Adi Maslo  adi.maslo@unmo.ba  
English language II  BSc  III, IV  4 English  Edina Spago
Cumurija
edina@unmo.ba  
German language I  BSc  I, II  4 German  Sandina Heric  sandina.heric@unmo.ba  
German language II  BSc  III, IV  4 German  Sandina Heric  sandina.heric@unmo.ba  
Medical phycology  BSc  III  4 English  Vesna Corluka
Cerkez
vesna.corluk@unmo.ba  
Statistics in health care  BSc  IV  2 English  Nina Bijedic  nbijedic@edu.fit.ba  
Organisation and management in
health care
BSc  VI  6 English  Maida
Dizdarevic
maida.dizdarevic@unmo.ba  
Basic pedagogy  BSc  VII  8 English  Majra Lalic  majra.lalic@unmo.ba  

Health promotion

BSc  VIII  6 English  Samra
Mededovic
samra.mededovic@unmo.ba  
Social and health legislations  BSc  VII  4 English  Emina Hasanagić  emina.hananagić@unmo.ba

Cookie Notice

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Back to top