Skip to main content

Agro-Mediterranean studies

Department: Fruit-wineryard growing, Horticultural engineering

Faculty coordinator: asist.prof. Alisa Hadziabulic

Email: alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba 

Course

Study cycle

Semester

ECTS

Language

Contact person

Email

 

 BSc or MSc

 

 

 

 

 

Agrobotany

BSc

I

6

English

prof. Elma Temim

elma.temim@unmo.ba

Chemistry I

BSc

I

7

English

asoc.prof. Alma Micijevic

alma.micijevic@unmo.ba

Agroecology with agrometeorology

BSc

I

5

English

prof. Svetlana Hadzic

svjetlana.hadzic@unmo.ba

Chemistry II

BSc

II

7

English

asoc.prof. Alma Leto

alma.leto@unmo.ba

Plant genetics

BSc

II

6

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

Basics of agricultural machinery

BSc

II

5

English

prof.Elvir Zlomusica

elvir.zlomusica@unmo.ba

Agricultural microbiology

BSc

II

7

English

asoc.. prof. Vedrana Komlen

vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba

Life processes of  in horticulture

BSc

III

6

English

prof. Elma Temim

elma.temim@unmo.ba

Agrochemistry and plant nutrition

BSc

III

6

English

asoc. prof. Alma Leto

alma.leto@unmo.ba

Principles of plant propagation

BSc

II

6

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

Pests and disseases in horticulture

BSc

III

6

English

asoc.prof. Vedrana Komlen

vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba

Basics of fruit growing

BSc

IV

6

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

Winegrowing

BSc

IV

6

English

prof.Semira Sefo

semira.sefo@unmo.ba 

Floriculture

BSc

IV

4

English

assist. prof. Alisa Hadziabulic

alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

Basics of vegetables growing

BSc

IV

4

English

asoc..prof. Alma Rahimic

alma.rahimic@unmo.ba 

Mikotoxins

BSc

IV

5

English

assist. prof. Aida Šukalić

aida.sukalic@unmo.ba

Introduction to renewable energy sources

BSc

IV

5

English

prof.Elvir Zlomusica

elvir.zlomusica@unmo.ba

Protection of fruits and vineyards

BSc

V

5

English

asoc..prof. Vedrana Komlen

vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba 

Plant breeding – fruits and wine

BSc

V

5

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba 

Fruit growing II

BSc

V

5

English

prof. Ahmed Dzubur

ahmed.dzubur@unmo.ba 

Viniculture

BSc

V

5

English

prof.Semira Sefo

semira.sefo@unmo.ba 

Park dendrology

BSc

V

2

English

Assist. prof. Alisa Hadziabulic

alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

Plant genetic resources

BSc

V

2

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba 

Pomotechnics of fruit

BSc

V

3

English

prof. Jasmina Aliman

jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba

Pomology

MSc

III

6

English

prof. Jasmina Aliman

jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba

Enology and wine storing

MSc

III

6

English

prof.Semira Sefo

semira.sefo@unmo.ba

Plant protection in organic production

MSc

III

6

English

asoc.prof. Vedrana Komlen

vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba

Quality of fruits and its products

MSc

IV

5

English

prof.Hanadija Omanovic

hanadija.omanovic@unmo.ba 

 

Modern breeding methods

MSc

IV

5

English

prof. Semina Hadziabulic

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba 

 

Olive growing

MSc

III

3

English

prof. Jasmina Aliman

jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba

Technology of special foamy wines

MSc

III

3

English

prof.Semira Sefo

semira.sefo@unmo.ba 

Organic agriculture in international integrations

MSc

III

3

English

prof. Svetlana Hadzic

svjetlana.hadzic@unmo.ba

 

Cookie Notice

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Back to top