Skip to main content

A solemn session of the Senate of the University

Senate of the Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar

On the occasion of marking the 45th anniversary of the University, the solemn session of the University Senate was held on the 14th of February, in the Center for Culture Mostar.

At the ceremony, the University awarded prof. dr. Damir Zaklan, dr. Enes Pelidija, Yasar Ergun, Consul General at the Consulate General of the Republic of Turkey in Mostar, Menderes Mehmet Tevfik Turel, associate prof. dr. Jasmin Azemovic, M.Sc. sc. Camil Tabakovic with a scroll of honor for their contribution to the promotion of the University.

A posthumous scroll of honour for his dedicated work at the Faculty of Information Technologies was awarded to M.Sc. Fuad Dedic.

The Rectors' Conference of Bosnia and Herzegovina awarded the posthumous recognition to prof. dr. Safet Krkic. Prof Krkic was the first dean of the Faculty of Information Technology.


Džemal Bijedić University of Mostar
University Campus
88104, Mostar
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Phone: +387 36 570 790

eMail: international[@]unmo[.]ba

Cookie Notice

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Back to top