Skip to the content

German language/Communication/Bosnian language studies

Department: German language/Communication/Bosnian language

Faculty coordinator: Aida Džiho Šator

Email: aida.dziho@unmo.ba

Course  Study cycle  Semester  ECTS  Language  Contact person  Email Syllabus
Morphology of German language II  BSc  III  9 English /
German
Anisa Trbonja
Omanić, Phd.,
assistant
professor
anisa.trbonja@unmo.ba .doc
Lessing's drama  BSc  III  5 English /
German
Sandina Herić,
Phd., assistant
professor
sandina.heric@unmo.ba .doc
Communication Science  BSc  1 8 English  doc.dr. Semina
Ajvaz/v.asst.
Sanjin Handžar
Semina.Ajvaz@unmo.ba  
Media and the Public  BSc  3 5 English  doc.dr. Samira
Demirović/v.asst.
Sanjin Handžar
samira.fmon@gmail.com  
Methodology of Communication
Science Research
BSc  3 5 English  doc.dr. Seid
Masnica/v.asst.
Amna
Mehmedović
masnica.seid@gmail.com  
Theory and Practice of Public
Relations
BSc  5 6 English  doc.dr. Semina Ajvaz/v.asst.
Sanjin Handžar
   
Business Communication  BSc  5 6 English  doc.dr. Seid
Masnica/v.asst.
Amna
Mehmedović
masnica.seid@gmail.com  
Advertising  BSc  5 6 English  doc.dr. Samira
Demirović/v.asst.
Amna
Mehmedović
samira.fmon@gmail.com  
Political Communication  BSc  6 6 English  doc.dr. Semina
Ajvaz/v.asst. Sanjin Handžar
Semina.Ajvaz@unmo.ba  
Globalization of Communication  BSc  7 7 English  doc.dr. Seid
Masnica/v.asst.
Sanjin Handžar
masnica.seid@gmail.com  
Branding  BSc  7 7 English  doc.dr. Semina
Ajvaz/v.asst.
Sanjin Handžar
Semina.Ajvaz@unmo.ba  
Media Theory  BSc  8 5 English  doc.dr. Dijana
Gupta/v.asst.
Amna
Mehmedović
dijana.gupta@tel.net.ba  
World`s Literature I  BSc  1 6 English  doc.dr. Irma
Maric 
Irma.Maric@unmo.ba .doc
World`s Literature II  BSc  3 6 English  doc.dr. Lejla Žujo
Marić 
Lejla.Zujo@unmo.ba .doc
Literary Theory BSc 2 7 English prof.dr.Sanjin
Kodrić/v. v.
asst.Fatima
Trbonja, MA 
fatima.trbonja@gmail.com .doc
World`s Literature III - the first part of
the 20th century
BSc 5 6 English  doc.dr. Lejla Žujo
Marić 
Lejla.Zujo@unmo.ba .doc
Bosnian - Herzegovinan Literature in
the 20th century
BSc 7 4 English  doc.dr. Lejla Žujo
Marić 
Lejla.Zujo@unmo.ba .doc
World´s Literature III - the second part
of the 20th century
BSc 6 4 English  v. asst.Fatima
Trbonja, MA 
fatima.trbonja@gmail.com .doc